I joined Twitter! And The Random Questions Tag

Hello! So guys I joined Twitter sometime last month but never really told anyone. Now I’ve decided to go public about it, so yeah. If you want to take a look, that’d be awesome! I’ll also try to follow you if I recognize you, of course! (Or you could just let me know in the comments, that would help!)

So I felt super weird to just make a post about Twitter, so here’s another tag. Sorry, but not sorry.


Screen Shot 2015-05-05 at 5.26.25 PM

I was tagged by Joey to do The Random Questions Tag…back in March. (Even with this past week being full of tag posts, I’m still not caught up.) Make sure to check out his blog, there’s lots of bookish content and cool randomness (the good kind)!

  1. Do you like blue cheese? I like cheese, but blue cheese is just too…moldy.
  2. Do you own a gun? No.
  3. What flavour of Kool-Aid was your favourite? I’ve never had any Kool-Aid.
  4. Do you get nervous before a doctor’s appointment? Unless I have reason to be.
  5. What do you think of hot dogs? I don’t eat them. I’m a vegetarian.
  6. Favourite Christmas movie? Santa Clause
  7. What do you prefer to drink in the morning? Tea
  8. Can you do push ups? Ahahahahahahahaha. No. I’m more of a cardio gal.
  9. What’s your favourite piece of jewelry? I don’t wear much jewelry besides my earrings and bracelet.
  10. Do you have A.D.D.? Nope.
  11. What’s your favourite shoe? Uhhhh, my purple Nikes. Just do it.
  12. Middle Name? Lynn
  13. Name 3 thoughts at this exact moment? I am hungry. Please let my response to this tag be short-ish. I am never pithy.
  14. Name three thoughts at this exact moment. Umm, this is now a demand instead of a question. I could use food. I am still hungry.
  15. Name 3 drinks you regularly drink? Water, tea, and grape juice.
  16. Current worry? That this post will appear too long and no one will read my answers. Haha, just kidding. I have no worries at the moment.
  17. Current hate right now? I don’t believe in hate. Only extreme dislike.
  18. Dum da dum dummmm, what is that? I’m not sure. Something ominous?
  19. How did you bring in the new year? I slept through the NY ball drop. Then I had to work on New Years day, pretty uneventful I’d say.
  20. Where would you like to go? Travel-wise? Ireland!
  21. Do you own slippers? Yes, but I hardly use them.
  22. What colour shirt are you wearing right now? White.
  23. Do you sleep on satin sheets? No.
  24. Can you whistle? Haha, yes but not well.
  25. Favourite Colour? Blue and white.
  26. Would you be a pirate? Sure! A nice one though, I wouldn’t make people walk off planks or anything…
  27. What song do you sing in the shower? This is so embarrassing, but On My Own. It’s mainly because I had a duet to sing this when I was in choir. Summer’s singing days, LOL.
  28. What’s in your pocket right now? Nothing, no pockets.
  29. Last thing that made you laugh? When I wrote my answer to #27. It wasn’t that funny, but I laugh at everything.
  30. Best bed sheets as a child? I’ve only owned plain white sheets? I guess, those?
  31. Do you love where you live? Yes!
  32. Does someone have a crush on you? Not that I know of, haha.
  33. What’s your favourite candy? Butterfingers.
  34. Favourite sports team? FC Barcelona.
  35. Name 3 people who will complete this? No idea to be honest.

But I’ll tag AssiaTrey, and Tasha because they’re bloggers I want to know a little more about (even if this will just give me random facts about them). And, as always, I also tag you if you’re reading this.


Have a wonderful day, everyone! 🙂

20 thoughts on “I joined Twitter! And The Random Questions Tag

    • Summer @ Xingsings says:

      Oh really? I haven’t jumped the Game of Thrones bandwagon yet. I actually became interested when I read a book called When Irish Guys are Smiling (cheesy name, I know), and it was about a girl going there to study abroad. 😛

      Liked by 1 person

Blogging takes hours, commenting takes minutes. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts. ^.^

