Inactivity (Not Discontinuity!) and No Strings Attached Award

Blog Update (Inactivity and No Strings Attached Award)

Hi everyone,

By the time you read this I will probably be in class. This is actually my first time scheduling a post so I hope it works. I just wanted to give you guys a quick blog update. (And I apologize in advance for the many parenthetical phrases and bursts of emojis, which was due to my recent discovery of this WP Smilies guide…)

I’ve hinted this in my recent posts (and it’s probably been pretty evident this past month) but you may see a few changes on Xingsings. Because of my fall schedule, some pharmacy internships, and possible research (if I get it) this semester I’ll be even more inactive than ever. It won’t be abnormal for me to post only once a week or even a couple of times a month, which probably isn’t too different from my usual 2-3 posts a week but it’s still a change. I just thought I’d give you all the heads up!

Continue reading