Book Haul: July + August + September 2015

2015 Book Haul Part. 2-2

Do you guys remember my previous Book Haul? The extremely long one? Well I didn’t want you guys to suffer through that again, so instead of making a 2015 Part 2 post comprising of six months, I’m going to split these remaining months of 2015 in two. So yup, here is 2015 Part 2 out of 3, which shares my purchases from the months of July through September!

I know it’s not the end of September yet but I honestly don’t plan to buy any more books for the rest of the month for obvious reasons. Well except for one-I preordered my copy of Six of Crows months ago. (I’m seriously so excited for that one, omg.)

And I was feeling ambitious and had this super cool idea that I’d do image mapping for this post since I have considerably less books than my last (lieslieslies), so if you click on the book in the photo you should be directed to its Goodreads details. It took me a while to do this, but I hope you guys find it helpful. Enjoy!


Image Map

JULY was a pretty successful month in regards to purchasing books to complete the collection of series. I now have the entire Burn for Burn, Under the Never Sky, and The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo trilogies. The Moon and More is actually one I won in a giveaway. I’m still surprised by that actually because I never win giveaways. Anyway, now I’ve completed my Sarah Dessen collection, so hurrah for that.

Continue reading