Exploring My Bookshelves: June

Hello! So another month of the summer has passed and I’m back with another Exploring My Bookshelves, a weekly book meme created by Addlepates and Book Nerds but adapted as a monthly one on here at Xingsings, post. You guys may notice that I’ve changed the formatting for this just to make it more fun and less text heavy (it ended up being as long as the previous ones. I will continue to strive to become more pithier, I promise). As always, all my answers to the meme are in bold and all the titles mentioned are linked to Goodreads. Anyway, I hope you like it!


Here is an updated picture of my shelves. (Yup, those are library books on the bottom right. I don’t know why I even bother to put titles on hold and check them out when my TBR list is already long as it is.)

IMG_3037 Continue reading