The Reader Problems Tag

The Reader Problems Tag-2

Hi! I was tagged by Briana and Joey (thank you both for tagging me!) back in April to do The Reader Problems Tag, and I’ve finally decided to post it! Hopefully you all will learn a little more about me through this post. I’ll try my best not to be so roundabout, haha.


1. You have 20,000 books on your TBR. How in the world do you decide what to read next?
Ahh, my TBR is quickly reaching that number… Just kidding, but no joke my TBR is piling up mighty fast! XD I always decide what to read next with intuition and feeling. So I grab whatever book that comes to mind, whether it be one from the TBR, read/reread, or library shelf. I’m actually a huge rereader; and (this is insane) my goal is to read and review every single book I’ve shelved on GR, including the already read ones.

2. You’re halfway through a book and you’re just not loving it. Do you quit or are you committed?
I would just continue. Even if I don’t like a book, I often finish it. However, skimming is certainly allowed in these circumstances.

Continue reading