Happy New Year + 2016 Resolutions Book Tag

Screen Shot 2015-12-31 at 11.08.45 PM

Happy New Year, everyone! I’m wishing you all an even more awesome and healthy year for 2016! (Also, did anyone else get a WordPress Annual Report? I got mine, and it’s so cool! I also love the My Year in Books feature on Goodreads. And here is a photo of my #2015Best9 for my bookstagram. Just so many awesome reports; it makes things so easy.)

Today I wanted to share with you guys my goals for 2016! And what better way to do this than a tag post? I was tagged by the original creator of this tag, Trisha at The Bookgasm. Thanks so much, Trisha! (I hope your hiatus from the blogosphere has been relaxing and nice.)

Since this is going to be one of those text heavy posts… let’s jump right in, shall we?

Continue reading