Versatile Blogger Award (2nd and Last One)

Versatile Blogger Part. 2

This was my first week back to school and, gosh, I’m already swamped with assignments. Since starting college I’ve always had a full load of sciences (meaning usually all my courses are the core sciences), but this spring I’m taking a history (of science and technology) and classics (Greek/Latin mythology) course. The majority of classes I took before had only three to five exams and homework that was not graded and was done at the students’ own benefit (but I didn’t do it all the time), so I’m finding that it’s crazy the amount of reading we have to do for the non-science classes I’m taking this time around. But hopefully the classics course will get me reading some classics and some other text I never got to in high school English and Latin classes. It’s going to be a lot of work I’m not used to but it should be fun nonetheless.

Anyway, I wanted to share an award post with you guys today. (Oh and this is a scheduled post. I literally have 20 scheduled posts in my queue to be published for the next couple of months. And if you guys didn’t already notice my disclaimer on the side of my blog, I wanted to say that I won’t be replying to comments as fast as I usually do because of school. But I’m still going to be blog hopping and trying to stay updated with all of your blogs as much as I can. I think that’s the best balance right now with my current schedule.)

Kind of like what happened with the my Liebster award posts, which really does seem ages ago, I didn’t think I’d be getting any more nominations. But I did! So I have these bloggers to thank: Trey at Trey Schnarr Books, Alex at Alextheshadowgirl, Khloud at A Bookworm’s Ramblings, and Matt at MatthewSean Reviews. Funny story with Trey… I actually told him that I wasn’t going to be doing another Versatile Blogger Award post since I already made one but since the others tagged me soon after that… I was like why not! So he’ll be showing up on both of my Versatile Blogger Award posts. XD

Note: This is a 2015 award, meaning I was first nominated in 2015. I’m just trying to go through all the awards and tags from my 2015 queue. But I am an tag/award free blog in that I won’t be doing any more tags/awards after I go through the 2015 drafts. Sorry for the confusion!

Continue reading